Greetings, iam Mark Hatchett, Enjoy your time-off from me!

What Does Washer Mean On Airbnb? [Solved]

I have always assumed the washer would be located in the unit, and until today it always was. The place I’m staying in this week is very nice but the “washer” is a coin operated laundry room on the ground floor of the building. It’s going to cost me about $5 per load in addition to the inconvenience.27 Oct 2017

French washing machine

Adventures in Alsace in 2015 with my friend, Sue. First inkling of wanting to create Where My Girlfriends Go.

How We Turn Over our Airbnb Rental Property | Superhost Cleaning Checklist

One of the most important ways to ensure your success and earn you a great reputation in the world of

8 Guest Statistics EVERY Airbnb Host Should Know

Guests who had negative experiences on