Howdy, iam Sheryl Kimball, I hope today is better than yesterday.

What Does Keeping It P Mean? [Solved]

As you’ve probably picked up on by now, P is a term of positivity. If you’re pushing P, it basically means you’re keeping it real, and acting in an acceptable way. It started as a substitution for the word “player,” as Gunna told The Breakfast Club, but it’s fairly flexible.14 Jan 2022

Pushin P.odcast

Contact: MeishMoe@gmail.com Whoevers reading: I know I’ve been gone a while.. Apologies honestly. I’ve missed you all though …

Ralphie May On Keeping Your Woman Interested

In this Clip from Too Big To Ignore, Ralphie May pontificates on the dynamics of a relationship and how men need to make their …

DJ Khaled - EVERY CHANCE I GET (Official Music Video) ft. Lil Baby, Lil Durk

Official music video for DJ Khaled feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk “EVERY CHANCE I GET” off his KHALED KHALED Album KHALED …