Hola, iam John Taylor, Hope you’re having a great day!

What Does Jp Mean In Slang? [Solved]

JP stands for “just playing.” People who are messing with you use this acronym to indicate that their previous statement was a joke. JP is similar to JK, which stands for “just kidding.” Both acronyms can also be written with a / after the J, as J/P or J/K.

[EN/JP]What is やばい!?-Japanese Internet Slang-

This video was cropped from my Twitch Live! This channel is all about providing you Tips on How To Speak Japanese and …

[EN/JP]What is “www”!?-Japanese Internet Slang-

This video was cropped from my Twitch Live! Hi! I am Yurina! I’m from Tokyo,Japan. I’m a Live streamer on Twitch. This channel is …

[EN/JP]]this number means applause!?-Japanese Internet Slang-

This video was cropped from my Twitch Live! This channel is all about providing you Tips on How To Speak Japanese and …