Hi, iam Jody Morabito, Promise me you’ll have a good time.

What Does It Mean When A Guy Says My Pleasure? [Solved]

“My pleasure” is an idiomatic response to “Thank you.” It is similar to “You’re welcome,” but more polite and more emphatic. Use it in formal conversation when someone thanks you for doing a favor, and you want to respond in a way that tells them that you were very happy to help and that you enjoyed it.

HOW TO REPLY “IT’S MY PLEASURE”??? | It’s my pleasure ka reply kya dena chahiye | It’s my pleasure

ReplyItsmypleasure #riyazenglishclasses HOW TO REPLY “IT’S

All you need to know about female sexual pleasure| Explains Dr. Sudeshna Ray

What is female sexual

PBS News Weekend full episode, October 1, 2022

Saturday on PBS News Weekend, we get the latest on the ground in Florida, where people are putting their homes and lives back …