Hello, iam Jose Jacobsen, I hope your day is great!

What Does It Mean When A Girl Sends Oop? [Solved]

shock, surprise What does and I oop mean? And I oop is a viral phrase from a video by drag queen Jasmine Masters. It has since become stereotyped as a catchphrase of VSCO girls. And I oop or I oop can be playfully used to express shock, surprise, or embarrassment.12 Sept 2019

The Sextortion of Amanda Todd - the fifth estate

A year after her death, most people remember Amanda Todd from her YouTube video, holding up hand-written pages describing …

Texas Cop Resigns After Pool Party Confrontation Video Goes Viral

Cpl. Eric Casebolt was videotaped slamming a teen

HCC DAY 1 🎃 Layered Halloween Mandala Papercraft

Let’s kick off the Halloween Craft Countdown for 2022 with this layered papercraft mandala bat! 📽️ IN THIS VIDEO… ○ Written …