Hi, iam Phillip Finch, May your day be joyful.

What Does I Ship U Mean? [Solved]

Shipping (derived from the word relationship) is the desire by followers of a fandom for two or more people, either real-life people or fictional characters (in film, literature, television series, etc.), to be in a romantic and/or sexual relationship.

Why I Ship Steve Harrington and Eddie Munson (Stranger Things)

Hope you enjoyed this analysis! Here are some sources I used in the video: Screen Rant Article: …

Who Do You Ship With DEKU? My Hero Academia Cosplay at Portcon 2019

At Portcon 2019, in Portland, Maine, I ask every My Hero Academia cosplayer I can find and ask them who

How Stabilisers Reduce A Ship’s Roll

Stabilisers are used to reduce the amount of roll experienced by large ships. In this video, we look at a few different stabilisation …