Hello, iam Wilma Judd, I hope today is better than yesterday.

What Does Big Stand For? [Solved]

What does The Notorious B.I.G stand for? Probably the most widely-known name for Biggie Smalls, real name Christopher Wallace, is The Notorious B.I.G. He ended up changing his initial stage name, Biggie Smalls, to The Notorious B.I.G, with the rapper previously stating that B.I.G stood for ‘Business Instead of Game’.26 Feb 2021

Bidoof’s Big Stand

A bumbling Bidoof with a tendency to bite off more than it can chew finds itself between a rock and a hard place as it embarks on a …

Nadine Strossen: What does the A.C.L.U. stand for? | Big Think

Nadine Strossen is the John Marshall Harlan II Professor of Law at New York Law School. From 1991 through 2008, she served …

Timothy Snyder: The Making of Modern Ukraine. Class 8. Early Jews of Modern Ukraine

In Class 8, guest lecturer Glenn Dynner explores the early Jews of modern Ukraine. Timothy Snyder is the Richard C. Levin …